Latest Products http://www.marineftgazexport.org Latest Products Wed, 11 Jul 2018 11:16:09 +0530 en-us http://www.marineftgazexport.org Gas Oil http://www.marineftgazexport.org/gas-oil-supplier.htm http://www.marineftgazexport.org/gas-oil-supplier.htm Thu, 14 Jun 2018 00:00:00 +0530 Focused towards delivering the utmost product range in terms of quality, we conduct frequent quality checks. We have an extensive supply-chain system that empowers us to ensure a distribution of consignments is done within the postulated time. Aviation Fuel http://www.marineftgazexport.org/aviation-fuel-supplier.htm http://www.marineftgazexport.org/aviation-fuel-supplier.htm Thu, 14 Jun 2018 00:00:00 +0530 We have tied-up with certified vendors who assure us about the quality of the material that we used for product manufacturing. Thus, the finished products comply with high quality standards. We understand how important packaging is. Therefore, we make sure our products ate packed properly, have smudge-proof labels and are aesthetic to look to lure in more customers. Russian Export Blend Crude Oil http://www.marineftgazexport.org/russian-export-blend-crude-oil-supplier.htm http://www.marineftgazexport.org/russian-export-blend-crude-oil-supplier.htm Thu, 14 Jun 2018 00:00:00 +0530 Due to our streamlined packaging system, we are able to meet standard as well as tailored packaging requirements of the patrons. Also, we guarantee complete safety of the products. Besides Letter of credit for payment, we are comfortable with online payment options and other offline methods. Buyers can choose an option best suited for them and make payment accordingly. D2 Low Sulfur Diesel Oil http://www.marineftgazexport.org/d2-low-sulfur-diesel-oil-supplier.htm http://www.marineftgazexport.org/d2-low-sulfur-diesel-oil-supplier.htm Thu, 14 Jun 2018 00:00:00 +0530 Located in Ivanovo(Russian Federation), we have marked our presence as a distinguish Supplier since our products are qualitative and timely delivered. With the assistance of our hardworking team, we are able to offer a wide range of quality D2 Low Sulfur Diesel Oil. D6 Diesel Virgin Low Pour Fuel Oil http://www.marineftgazexport.org/d6-diesel-virgin-low-pour-fuel-oil-supplier.htm http://www.marineftgazexport.org/d6-diesel-virgin-low-pour-fuel-oil-supplier.htm Thu, 14 Jun 2018 00:00:00 +0530 While purchasing the product from us, you can choose to make payment through any mode. Our personnel will assist you to pay for your purchases conveniently. We work in close coordination with the team members and packaging professionals; they ensure that the products are packed sternly using the finest quality packaging materials. M100 Mazut Fuel Oil http://www.marineftgazexport.org/m100-mazut-fuel-oil-supplier.htm http://www.marineftgazexport.org/m100-mazut-fuel-oil-supplier.htm Thu, 14 Jun 2018 00:00:00 +0530 To ensure the finest quality, our team makes every endeavor to present a qualitative and certified array of products. Timely delivery is our forte as we have up-to-date transit facilities and logistic services.